Editor-in Chief

Dr Renu Sinha, MBBS MD

Professor of Anaesthesiology
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
No. 376, Third floor, RP Center, AIIMS, New Delhi - 110049

Associate Editors

Dr Ankur Sharma MBBS MD

Associate Professor
Department of Trauma and Emergency (Anesthesiology)
All India Institute of Medical Sciences(AIIMS), Jodhpur
Basni, 2nd Phase, Jodhpur, Rajasthan - 342005

Dr Indu Mohini Sen MBBS, MD

Professor, Anaesthesia and Intensive Care
Post Graduation Institution of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER)
Sector 12, Chandigarh, India 160012

Dr Jaichandran V V, MBBS, DA, PG Dip in Biostatistics, CPPS

Deputy Director, Department of Anaesthesia, Sankara Nethralaya
Medical Research Foundation
41/18, College Road, Nungambakkam
Chennai 600006, Tamil Nadu, India

Dr Sirisha Senthil, MS, FRCS

Head of Service, VST Centre for Glaucoma Care
Consultant, Glaucoma and Cataract Services
Kallam Anji Reddy Campus, L V Prasad Marg, Hyderabad – 500 034

Overseas Editor

Dr Oya Yalcin Cok, MD EDRA

Professor of Anaesthesiology
Baskent University, School of Medicine
Department of Anaesthesiology and Reanimation
Adana Dr Turgut Noyan Research and Education Center
Dadaloglu M 2591 S. No:4/A 01250
Yuregir Adana, Turkey


Medical Research Foundation

New No. 41; Old No. 18, College Road, Nungambakkam
Chennai 600006, Tamil Nadu, India

Website -

Email id -

Mobile number - 9884096860

Chief Editor - Dr Renu Sinha